Press "Enter" to skip to content

Jacksonville Commons' Hoffman named Principal of the Year

Deborah Hoffman, principal of Jacksonville Commons Elementary School, has been named the Onslow County Schools Principal of Year.Hoffman was surprised Wednesday at school at an assembly. Afterwards, she walked the halls wearing a crown and carrying a Principal of the Year sign as students and staff cheered her on.Stay with for more on this story.
Source: The Jacksonvill Daily News

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: